Charlotte Lab School logo

Lab Leadership


On behalf of the Charlotte Lab School PTSO Board, we would like to WELCOME you! Please join the PTSO this year using this membership form. The PTSO has provided an annual Calendar of Events.

2017-18 PTSO Executive Committee

Executive Committee

  • Co-President (Year 2): Tracey Rosenberg
  • Co-President (Year 1): Jaime Rentch
  • Vice President: Corinne Connor
  • Treasurer: John Bezanson
  • Assistant Treasurer: Marcus Castro
  • Secretary: Rachel Efird
  • Audit Chair: Catherine Malone
  • Executive Committee Chairs

  • VP of Student & Staff Support: Sue Hawes
  • VPs of Fundraising: Kess Clark & Kelly Bliss Smith
  • VP of Parent and Student Events: Akua Carraway
  • VPs of Student Recruitment: Bita Clark & John Wells
  • VP of Marketing & Communication: Jenny Greenspon
  • VPs of Middle School: Renee Alsop & Leslie Mueller
  • VPs of Nominating Committee: Kristin Allen & Ricky Singh
  • VP of Access & Inclusion: Open
  • Email - we would love to hear from you.

    PTSO Board Meeting Minutes - coming soon!

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon